I’m Supposed To Be Studying

But I’m at the Rizal Library making a short blog entry. XD Straying off from my usual blogging style, this entry will actually be pretty random. Like how I wrote stuff on my now-unused-journal. Okay! So first of all… Dammit. Just dammit. I missed it. That’s all I’m gonna say. I really do not like getting put on the spot. -_-; Oh well, I’ll get my chance later. But I really shouldn’t miss on opportunity like that. D’:

Okay, now I dunno what to put lol. Last Tuesday, I visited my high school, went to the cafeteria, and wrote a 3-page journal. Not something I’d do often but I felt like doing it. College’s been very different from high school so far. (Well of course) Just felt like saying that to make my blog look alive. I noticed the last 2 password-protected entries have repelled people from viewing my blog lol. Not that I mind. XD

Hmm, I really don’t know why I’m still forcing this blog entry. XD There’s so much I’d reflect for the past 3 weeks or so of college but I won’t even bother elaborating on those. Grades, social life, lov–*shot*, etc. Bleh. XD

I guess the lack of journal entries in between the rest of my summer and college just goes to show how I’m trying to just live in the present now. (No, actually I was just killing time on the web and playing WoW until summer vacation ended XD) Blogging, in a way, can be considered looking back at things that happen to you in the past. Not saying it’s a bad thing, but it’s just that I’m the type of person who contemplates about the past.

On a more serious note, I’ll be posting an entry to put a closure to “The Least 100 Trials” (See edit at the bottom of this entry for more information).

After that, who knows what substantial content this blog will have really. XD Still haven’t launched that FULL CYCLE solo music project I plan on pushing through with. I’m busy with school and extra-curricular activities like my extra programming classes… I’m busy with college.

I should really study now…

06-19-12 Edit: This entry once had link to my About page which used to explain what the said “Least 100 Trials” is. Since I just updated my About page, just go here to find out more about what the heck I’m talking about. XD

2 thoughts on “I’m Supposed To Be Studying

  1. Actually, password-protected entries don’t appear on the WordPress subscription feed, so I didn’t know about them. I usually read what everyone (at least, the people I subscribe to) writes, so beware. XD

    Write more. Doesn’t matter where or when. Reread, edit, then post here. 🙂

    LOVE LIFE HAHAHAHAHA

    Indeed. Go and study. 😛

  2. They don’t appear in the subscription feed, but they’re the first things you see in the home page of your blog. D:

    I used to write a lot of stuff in my journal, but I don’t use it anymore. Guess it’s time for me to bring it back. 😀 I don’t want to flood my blog with personal entries, I’ve always intended this blog for posting my works. XD

Leave a Reply

